NucleOSS workflow sheet · Crown or bridge cemented on a straight or angled abutment
Cement-retained restoration, conventional impression
Open- or closed-tray implant impression post, implant analogue and a straight, 15° or 25° titanium abutment.
A parts reference for dental laboratories and dentists, compiled from the manufacturer documents listed below. It is not a clinical recommendation: the clinician selects the components, and the current instructions for use apply. Torque is shown only where an IFU states it. Confirm with HealthIN marks anything the cited sources do not state or state differently.
To print or save this sheet as a PDF, use your browser’s Print command.
Ask HealthIN about this sheet-
1Impression
Open-tray impression post
HEX T6 32604 or NO-HEX T6 32605.
Cited Catalogue 2026 PDF p. 17 (printed 16); SM.05 PDF p. 109, 111 (printed 100, 102); SM.05 PDF p. 50 (printed 41)
- Screw
-
- T6 16002 Open-tray impression screw
- SM.05 PDF p. 111 (printed 102) · Impression techniques
Open Tray Impression Screw T6 16002
- Instrument
-
The manual says “hex driver or by hand” without a reference. Confirm with HealthIN.
- SM.05 PDF p. 111 (printed 102) · Impression techniques
- Torque
-
Not stated in the cited IFU. Confirm with HealthIN.
-
2Impression
Closed-tray impression post, HEX
With impression cap T0 32912. No NO-HEX closed-tray post is listed.
Cited Catalogue 2026 PDF p. 17 (printed 16); SM.05 PDF p. 109, 111 (printed 100, 102); Catalogue 2026 PDF p. 17, 22, 24 (printed 16, 21, 23)
- Screw
-
- T6 16000 Abutment screw
- SM.05 PDF p. 109 (printed 100) · Closed tray (with cap) impression posts
Hex T6 32618 · Abutment Screw T6 16000
- Instrument
-
The manual names a manual HEX driver without a reference. Confirm with HealthIN.
- SM.05 PDF p. 57 (printed 48) · Closed-tray impression
- Torque
-
Not stated in the cited IFU. Confirm with HealthIN.
-
3Model
Implant analogue
- T6 32201 Implant analogue
Cited Catalogue 2026 PDF p. 17 (printed 16); SM.05 PDF p. 109, 111 (printed 100, 102)
- Screw
-
None listed
No separate analogue screw is listed.
- Instrument
-
Confirm with HealthIN.
- Torque
-
No torque applies to the analogue itself.
-
4Final
Straight titanium abutment
Ø 4.3: T6 NR040–NR044 · Ø 5.0: T6 SD045–SD049 · Ø 6.0: T6 WD050–WD052.
- T6 NR040 Ø 4.3 mm · GH 1 mm
- T6 NR041 Ø 4.3 mm · GH 2 mm
- T6 NR042 Ø 4.3 mm · GH 3 mm
- T6 NR043 Ø 4.3 mm · GH 4 mm
- T6 NR044 Ø 4.3 mm · GH 5 mm
- T6 SD045 Ø 5.0 mm · GH 1 mm
- T6 SD046 Ø 5.0 mm · GH 2 mm
- T6 SD047 Ø 5.0 mm · GH 3 mm
- T6 SD048 Ø 5.0 mm · GH 4 mm
- T6 SD049 Ø 5.0 mm · GH 5 mm
- T6 WD050 Ø 6.0 mm · GH 1.5 mm
- T6 WD051 Ø 6.0 mm · GH 3 mm
- T6 WD052 Ø 6.0 mm · GH 4.5 mm
Cited Catalogue 2026 PDF p. 18 (printed 17); D007 PDF p. 1 (printed 1, section 2)
- Screw
-
The IFU says to use the abutment screw provided. D007 section 15.3 names T6 16007 for the model, which is not in the 2026 catalogue. Confirm with HealthIN.
- D007 PDF p. 5 · section 15.3, step 1
connection screw (T6 16007)
- D007 PDF p. 5 · section 15.3, step 1
- Instrument
-
- T0 25251 Manual HEX driver
- T0 2024 Short ratchet HEX driver
- T0 2025 Long ratchet HEX driver
- T0 25900 Torque ratchet
Hand-tighten with the manual HEX driver, then torque with the ratchet.
- SM.05 PDF p. 203 (printed 194) · “Tightening – Torque Values” table, row “All Cemented Abutment Screws”
- Torque
-
Max. 30 Ncm
- D007 PDF p. 5 · section 15.4, step 5
connection screw should be torqued to a maximum of 30 Ncm
- D007 PDF p. 2 · section 7 torque table, row “All Simante [cemented] Abutment Screws”
Max. 30 Ncm
- D007 PDF p. 5 · section 15.4, step 5
-
5Final
Angled titanium abutment, 15° or 25°
15°: T6 NR120–NR123, T6 SD128–SD131, T6 WD136–WD138 · 25°: T6 SD132–SD135, T6 WD140–WD142.
- T6 NR120 15° · Ø 4.3 mm · GH 1 mm
- T6 NR121 15° · Ø 4.3 mm · GH 2 mm
- T6 NR122 15° · Ø 4.3 mm · GH 3 mm
- T6 NR123 15° · Ø 4.3 mm · GH 4 mm
- T6 SD128 15° · Ø 5.0 mm · GH 1 mm
- T6 SD129 15° · Ø 5.0 mm · GH 2 mm
- T6 SD130 15° · Ø 5.0 mm · GH 3 mm
- T6 SD131 15° · Ø 5.0 mm · GH 4 mm
- T6 WD136 15° · Ø 6.0 mm · GH 1.5 mm
- T6 WD137 15° · Ø 6.0 mm · GH 3 mm
- T6 WD138 15° · Ø 6.0 mm · GH 5 mm
- T6 SD132 25° · Ø 5.0 mm · GH 1 mm
- T6 SD133 25° · Ø 5.0 mm · GH 2 mm
- T6 SD134 25° · Ø 5.0 mm · GH 3 mm
- T6 SD135 25° · Ø 5.0 mm · GH 4 mm
- T6 WD140 25° · Ø 6.0 mm · GH 1.5 mm
- T6 WD141 25° · Ø 6.0 mm · GH 3 mm
- T6 WD142 25° · Ø 6.0 mm · GH 5 mm
Cited Catalogue 2026 PDF p. 20 (printed 19); D008 PDF p. 1 (printed 1, section 2)
- Screw
-
The IFU says to use the M1.6 connection screw provided; no separate reference is listed. Confirm with HealthIN.
- D008 PDF p. 5 · section 15.4, step 4
the M.1.6 connection screw is tightened by hand
- D008 PDF p. 5 · section 15.4, step 4
- Instrument
-
- T0 25251 Manual HEX driver
- T0 2024 Short ratchet HEX driver
- T0 2025 Long ratchet HEX driver
- T0 25900 Torque ratchet
Hand-tighten with the manual HEX driver, then torque with the ratchet.
- SM.05 PDF p. 203 (printed 194) · “Tightening – Torque Values” table, row “All Cemented Abutment Screws”
- Torque
-
Max. 30 Ncm
- D008 PDF p. 5 · section 15.4, step 5
connection screw should be torqued to a maximum of 30 Ncm
- D008 PDF p. 2 · section 7 torque table, row “All Simante [cemented] Abutment Screws”
Max. 30 Ncm
- D008 PDF p. 5 · section 15.4, step 5
Confirm with HealthIN
- The abutment screw reference supplied with straight and angled abutments (T6 16007 is not in the 2026 catalogue).
- Impression screw torque and impression-stage instruments.
Documents and editions
- D007 Straight abutments — instructions for use · D007 Rev 000 · published 24 Oct 2025 · Open D007 PDF · https://nucleoss.co.uk/documents/straight-abutments-ifu.pdf
- D008 Universal & aesthetic abutments — instructions for use · D008 Rev 000 · published 24 Oct 2025 · Open D008 PDF · https://nucleoss.co.uk/documents/universal-and-aesthetic-abutments-ifu.pdf
- Catalogue 2026 NucleOSS 2026 product catalogue · Rev 05 · March 2026 · Open Catalogue 2026 PDF · https://nucleoss.co.uk/documents/nucleoss-2026-catalogue.pdf
- SM.05 NucleOSS prosthetic manual · Rev00 · 15 June 2026 · manufacturer document held by HealthIN, not published on this site
Sources checked 11 October 2026. Check the edition against the document supplied with your components.